Bec CC Road Race 2014

Bec CC Road Race 2014


Bec CC Road Race 2014


By Simon Whiten with Pictures by Dave Hayward


Photo gallery from the recent Bec CC Road Race 2014


The Bec CC Road Race 2014 took place past weekend in Kent and was won by Ashley Cox of CC Luton. Dave Hayward was there to record the action…


1 Ashley Cox CC Luton
2 Andrew Feather Bikeshed – UEX
3 Andy Betts Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
4 Alex Higham Felt-Colbornes-Hargroves RT
5 Max Stedman Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
6 Mike Wragg Arbis – Colbert Cycles RT
7 Mark Perry AllterrainRC
8 William Pratt Cadence Cycling Performance
9 Jamie Pine Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
10 Lewis Atkins Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
11 Stephen Adams Metaltek KUOTA RT
12 Richard Cartland Southdowns Bikes Cycling Club
13 Nick Gasson 34 Nomads CC
14 Kendal Noctor Feather Cycles Racing
15 Harry Franklin Catford CC Equipe/Banks
16 Oliver Davies
17 Anders Christensen Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
18 Joel Natale Dulwich Paragon CC
19 Chris McNamara Pedal Heaven Colbornes RT
20 Vojtech Blazejovsky Brixton Cycles


See more photos at Dave Hayward Photography

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: