High performance racing bicycle technology and technique
Contact Us

Contacts at CycleTechReview.com
For editorial submissions please contact Paul Hopkins, Production Editor, email paul@handsling.com
Contact Simon Tuck email simon.tuck@handsling.com

Contact for anything technical please contact Hanni Ali by email hanni@handsling.com

Contact for editorial contributions, product reviews or content partnerships, or for advertising or commercial partnerships please contact Simon Whiten on 07968 699848 email simon@handsling.com  or skype: simon.whiten

Contact Mark Tearle email mark.tearle@handsling.com
Contact Rob Allen email rob.allen@handsling.com
Contact Alan Dorrington email alan.dorrington@handsling.com
Contact Gary Schroeder email gary.schroeder@handsling.com
Contact Matt Wallis email matt.wallis@handsling.com
Contact Myles Warwood email myles.warwood@handsling.com
Contact Neil Smith email neil.smith@handsling.com
Contact Anna Kauffmann email jarrah@iinet.net.au
Contact Lori Beers email lori.beers@handsling.com
Contact Nicky Allison < email Nickyallison@hotmail.com


Contact Dan Saunders (Portland, Oregon) email dan.saunders@handsling.com
Contact Josh Ross (Portland, Oregon) email josh.ross@handsling.com
Contact Yuri Gonzaga (San Francisco, California) email yuri.gonzaga@handsling.com
Contact Adrian Rollins email adrian.rollins@handsling.com
Contact James Raison email james.raison@handsling.com
Contact Robert Vokes email robert.vokes@handsling.com
Contact Michael Brennan email michael.brennan@handsling.com
Contact Robert Matusek email robert.matusek@handsling.com

Other contributors include Peter Cole, Vince Halpern, Jordan Gibbons, Josh Cole-Hossain, Gary Stanesby, Ed Owen, Paul Pickup, Guy Apter, Mike Walden and Jose Soler.


For more information please visit Handsling.com


WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien