High performance racing bicycle technology and technique
Contact Us

 

Contacts at CycleTechReview.com

 

 

 
Production (UK)

 
For editorial submissions please contact Paul Hopkins, Production Editor, email paul@handsling.com

 

 
 

Technical (Bermuda)

 

Contact for anything technical please contact Hanni Ali by email hanni@handsling.com

 

 

Commercial/Editorial (UK)

 

Contact for editorial contributions, product reviews or content partnerships, or for advertising or commercial partnerships please contact Simon Whiten on 07968 699848

 

email simon@handsling.com  or skype: simon.whiten

 

 

Contributors (UK):

 
Contact Mark Tearle email mark.tearle@handsling.com
 
Contact Rob Allen email rob.allen@handsling.com
 
Contact Alan Dorrington email alan.dorrington@handsling.com
 
Contact Gary Schroeder email gary.schroeder@handsling.com
 
Contact Matt Wallis email matt.wallis@handsling.com
 
Contact Simon Tuck email simon.tuck@handsling.com
 
Contact Myles Warwood email myles.warwood@handsling.com
 
Contact Neil Smith email neil.smith@handsling.com
 
 

Contributors (USA):

 

Contact Dan Saunders (Portland, Oregon) email dan.saunders@handsling.com

 

Contact Josh Ross (Portland, Oregon) email josh.ross@handsling.com

 

Contact Yuri Gonzaga (San Francisco, California) email yuri.gonzaga@handsling.com
 
 
Contributors (Australia):

 

Contact Adrian Rollins email adrian.rollins@handsling.com
 
Contact James Raison email james.raison@handsling.com
 
 
Contributors (Spain):

 

Contact Robert Vokes email robert.vokes@handsling.com

 
 
Other contributors include Peter Cole, Vince Halpern, Jordan Gibbons, Josh Cole-Hossain, Gary Stanesby, Ed Owen, Paul Pickup, Guy Apter, Mike Walden and Jose Soler.

 

For more information please visit Handsling.com

 


WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien